Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2011 | 10:14 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 19, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

20 Stars 5 Points Collect 20 stars in a single flight.
High Flyer 5 Points Reach an altitude of 15m.
Hourglass 5 Points Be flying for 1 minute.
Lift Off 5 Points Travel 200m in a single flight.
All Star 10 Points Collect all the available types of stars in a single flight.
Bird Hunter 10 Points Reach 5x Crane bonus.
Close Call 10 Points Escape from a stall at less than 3m altitude.
Easy Gliding 10 Points Travel 300m without using any fuel during your flight.
Flying Low 10 Points Travel for 300m without exceeding 3m altitude.
Long Haul 10 Points Travel 1000m in a single flight.
Profit 10 Points Collect $500 in a single flight.
Second Wind 10 Points Get boosted by 3 windmills in a single flight.
Swan Dive 10 Points Fly straight downwards at terminal velocity.
Big Money 25 Points Collect $3000 in a single flight.
Daredevil 25 Points Successfully escape from stalling three times in a single flight.
Efficiency 25 Points Clear Japan in 30 days or under.
Galaxy 25 Points Collect 100 stars in a single flight.
Icarus 25 Points Collect 30 space stars in a single flight.
Supersonic 25 Points Reach a velocity of 25m/s.
The Prophecy 25 Points Clear Egypt in 21 days or under.
What Happen? 25 Points Bounce along for another 100m after making contact with the ground.
Borbonne-Le-Bonne 50 Points Clear France in 15 days or under.
Royal Mail 50 Points Clear England in 8 days or under.

Author Comments

Have fun! :)

Reviews


BSEfcukdeBSEfcukde

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

I love the game, but..

NO medals! neither ingame nor NG-medals -- NOTHING! And Armorgames is always down, so you can't enter your highscore. (21 days, and i lost one because of a glitch that cost me one day)

Anyways: really cool graphics, the plane designs are awesome, costumising rocks, music is baffling, story is nice...
i don't know what went wrong there, but this game get's 6/5 and 11/10!



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

I did

Wow, this was one of the most amazing games I have ever played here on Newgrounds! It takes a little bit to get interesting but when it really does, it completely takes off from there. I still think there should be a medal you get once you get every single upgrade. It is too bad this was not submitted around Christmas time. It's great to see all the creativity put into this, like the cranes and the ultimate prize which I will not spoil for anybody. There was also a really cool way of putting up the medals.

I loved how this was just so utterly graceful in everything I did. Too bad I did also not know you did not get a medal for beating the game. This had tons of great heart to it and I played it for over and hour and was proud of it! The graphics are fantastic and there is just so much going on with so much detail put into everything! Congradulations on making one of the most fun Newgrounds games, my friend!



rjblaze215rjblaze215

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

Absolutely amazing game

-Addictive
-Amazing music- Feel like im playing a fighting game while i fly! Keeps you excited!
-Beautiful storyline
-Alot of power ups
- Stars+Origami birds=Awesomeness,
-Just amazing!!!!

You did a good damn job man!


People find this review helpful!

1Kamakazy1Kamakazy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

The egyption man

The egyption man made me LMFAO i was laughing for 5 mins. and very original



BXXNBXXN

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

Incredible. No, the best I've ever seen.

And that's true. This game is beautiful and simple, but very well made.
I loved the man with the camel! That made me laugh a lot. The end is near! Hahaha...!
Nice music! I'm listening one of them right now, and I won't get tired of that... Never. They're sooo sweet...
I've got all the medals, except those 5 "clearing X country in X days or under"... I finished the game at day 64 (a lot of time) and then continued playing to the day 70.
Very funny, catchy and addictive game...