Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2011 | 10:14 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 19, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

20 Stars 5 Points Collect 20 stars in a single flight.
High Flyer 5 Points Reach an altitude of 15m.
Hourglass 5 Points Be flying for 1 minute.
Lift Off 5 Points Travel 200m in a single flight.
All Star 10 Points Collect all the available types of stars in a single flight.
Bird Hunter 10 Points Reach 5x Crane bonus.
Close Call 10 Points Escape from a stall at less than 3m altitude.
Easy Gliding 10 Points Travel 300m without using any fuel during your flight.
Flying Low 10 Points Travel for 300m without exceeding 3m altitude.
Long Haul 10 Points Travel 1000m in a single flight.
Profit 10 Points Collect $500 in a single flight.
Second Wind 10 Points Get boosted by 3 windmills in a single flight.
Swan Dive 10 Points Fly straight downwards at terminal velocity.
Big Money 25 Points Collect $3000 in a single flight.
Daredevil 25 Points Successfully escape from stalling three times in a single flight.
Efficiency 25 Points Clear Japan in 30 days or under.
Galaxy 25 Points Collect 100 stars in a single flight.
Icarus 25 Points Collect 30 space stars in a single flight.
Supersonic 25 Points Reach a velocity of 25m/s.
The Prophecy 25 Points Clear Egypt in 21 days or under.
What Happen? 25 Points Bounce along for another 100m after making contact with the ground.
Borbonne-Le-Bonne 50 Points Clear France in 15 days or under.
Royal Mail 50 Points Clear England in 8 days or under.

Author Comments

Have fun! :)

Reviews


BroCodeBroCode

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

Just one minor issue

Gameplay is' great, very addicting and the upgrade system really does it's work, it keeps you wanting more.
Just the audio inside the sequences is'nt the best, I allways had such a tiny scratchy-like noise during them.
Other than that, a great game.



ShiwaShiwa

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

well

It was good and all but i had a problem with the Kenya in 26 days medal. Maybe you can help me out here somehow? Also the upgrade system was good and interesting. i liked how much you have to think about what to in order to "beat" this game. At first i thought i upload so it gets faster but later i realized what i had to do. :) 8 stars for you. (the medals are a good idea, thanks)



hardtothinkofanamehardtothinkofaname

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

: )

great game, very entertaining, very nice

i really like it! ty for your good work



Astrum21Astrum21

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

Love it!

This is like a self-rewarding game. I kept wanting to beat my previous distance. 5/5 10/10 and favorite.



deadwisherdeadwisher

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

bug?

i think i found a bug:i threw the airplane backward and then i lagged,then my plane doesnt stop flying! its a good game i give it 9/10 4/5