Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2011 | 10:14 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 19, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

20 Stars 5 Points Collect 20 stars in a single flight.
High Flyer 5 Points Reach an altitude of 15m.
Hourglass 5 Points Be flying for 1 minute.
Lift Off 5 Points Travel 200m in a single flight.
All Star 10 Points Collect all the available types of stars in a single flight.
Bird Hunter 10 Points Reach 5x Crane bonus.
Close Call 10 Points Escape from a stall at less than 3m altitude.
Easy Gliding 10 Points Travel 300m without using any fuel during your flight.
Flying Low 10 Points Travel for 300m without exceeding 3m altitude.
Long Haul 10 Points Travel 1000m in a single flight.
Profit 10 Points Collect $500 in a single flight.
Second Wind 10 Points Get boosted by 3 windmills in a single flight.
Swan Dive 10 Points Fly straight downwards at terminal velocity.
Big Money 25 Points Collect $3000 in a single flight.
Daredevil 25 Points Successfully escape from stalling three times in a single flight.
Efficiency 25 Points Clear Japan in 30 days or under.
Galaxy 25 Points Collect 100 stars in a single flight.
Icarus 25 Points Collect 30 space stars in a single flight.
Supersonic 25 Points Reach a velocity of 25m/s.
The Prophecy 25 Points Clear Egypt in 21 days or under.
What Happen? 25 Points Bounce along for another 100m after making contact with the ground.
Borbonne-Le-Bonne 50 Points Clear France in 15 days or under.
Royal Mail 50 Points Clear England in 8 days or under.

Author Comments

Have fun! :)

Reviews


GuitarHeroStreaker22GuitarHeroStreaker22

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

I enjoyed the game

Fantastic game, i loved nearly all on it but i speacially loved the history of it and the option of customize the plane of paper and the medals is a good detail too

You made a good work, keep it up! Ten stars and favorite!



JaydubiaJaydubia

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

Love it!

Fantastic take on the genre.

These tossing games generally are missing one element, control of the object being tossed. Often there is an ability to nudge or bump or something but you generally can't do much with it.

Here you have done a fine job of integrating a real feeling of being able to control the craft and effect what you hit. A+ job.


People find this review helpful!

Carcrash08Carcrash08

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

Jolly good show chaps

not just another fighting game, this had a story and a motivation for playing, to get the dream around the world. althouth the music was repetative it was a fun and chalenging game :)


People find this review helpful!

DancingponyDancingpony

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

Finally on Newgrounds!

I found myself coming back time and time again to this game when it was on Armorgames, and I'm doing the same here.

The concept and upgrades are amazing, as is the musical score(which, to be honest, made the game for me)

However, I gave this a 9/10 due to the opening track having some crackling in it. I'm not entirely sure if this is intentional, or perhaps even an error on my part, but I personally believe it detracts from the track itself.


People find this review helpful!

asisin2asisin2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

Incredible

As good as the "Toss te turtle" game which is also a masterpiece. Really adictive also XD