Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2011 | 10:14 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 19, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

20 Stars 5 Points Collect 20 stars in a single flight.
High Flyer 5 Points Reach an altitude of 15m.
Hourglass 5 Points Be flying for 1 minute.
Lift Off 5 Points Travel 200m in a single flight.
All Star 10 Points Collect all the available types of stars in a single flight.
Bird Hunter 10 Points Reach 5x Crane bonus.
Close Call 10 Points Escape from a stall at less than 3m altitude.
Easy Gliding 10 Points Travel 300m without using any fuel during your flight.
Flying Low 10 Points Travel for 300m without exceeding 3m altitude.
Long Haul 10 Points Travel 1000m in a single flight.
Profit 10 Points Collect $500 in a single flight.
Second Wind 10 Points Get boosted by 3 windmills in a single flight.
Swan Dive 10 Points Fly straight downwards at terminal velocity.
Big Money 25 Points Collect $3000 in a single flight.
Daredevil 25 Points Successfully escape from stalling three times in a single flight.
Efficiency 25 Points Clear Japan in 30 days or under.
Galaxy 25 Points Collect 100 stars in a single flight.
Icarus 25 Points Collect 30 space stars in a single flight.
Supersonic 25 Points Reach a velocity of 25m/s.
The Prophecy 25 Points Clear Egypt in 21 days or under.
What Happen? 25 Points Bounce along for another 100m after making contact with the ground.
Borbonne-Le-Bonne 50 Points Clear France in 15 days or under.
Royal Mail 50 Points Clear England in 8 days or under.

Author Comments

Have fun! :)

Reviews


AarontasticAarontastic

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

totally addicting!

what a fun game @_@ it's so cheery and, well, fun. I loved the music, I loved the cute little story, I loved the graphics and animation--it was all just really good. And I never thought I'd say this, but I actually had fun using upgrades in a game for once =] that's a first for me since 'Tower Defence', I think.

Anyway, very creative, nice jobbbb


People find this review helpful!

Mugeenman2Mugeenman2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

Mugeenman2 Review

I found this very enjoyable, I live in North America, a place filled with M rated violent games, so it's nice to be able to sit down and enjoy such a simple and fun game thats appropriate for all ages.
The scenery is nice, but then again so is everything else about this game, although I would have liked it if I could just hit some kind of a pause button to read what was written on the paper. I give this game a full 10.



dumbdogdevindumbdogdevin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

Awesome

I really liked this game, I'm a sucker for upgrading stuff, the music sounded like a mix of "The Sims" and "Mario Galaxy" but it fit well. I but most of all, I loved the Easter egg at the end! 9/10. sorry about the nine, but after a while it was pretty repetitive.



cordproducercordproducer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

nicely done

With so many 'toss the turtle' games out there, this is a really fantastic approach to the genre. It's a different enough system to make it feel like a different game, while still preserving the best qualities of the games that have come before. The story is good, but didn't add a whole lot in my opinion. Then again, it probably wouldn't have felt so novel without the storyline element in there.

Not much more to say, upgrade system was great, music was good, graphics were very appropriate. Thanks!



AlbinedemonAlbinedemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

Awesome

Another nice game with a little touch of cute scenes. A really art game :p 5/5 & 10/10