Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2011 | 10:14 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 19, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

20 Stars 5 Points Collect 20 stars in a single flight.
High Flyer 5 Points Reach an altitude of 15m.
Hourglass 5 Points Be flying for 1 minute.
Lift Off 5 Points Travel 200m in a single flight.
All Star 10 Points Collect all the available types of stars in a single flight.
Bird Hunter 10 Points Reach 5x Crane bonus.
Close Call 10 Points Escape from a stall at less than 3m altitude.
Easy Gliding 10 Points Travel 300m without using any fuel during your flight.
Flying Low 10 Points Travel for 300m without exceeding 3m altitude.
Long Haul 10 Points Travel 1000m in a single flight.
Profit 10 Points Collect $500 in a single flight.
Second Wind 10 Points Get boosted by 3 windmills in a single flight.
Swan Dive 10 Points Fly straight downwards at terminal velocity.
Big Money 25 Points Collect $3000 in a single flight.
Daredevil 25 Points Successfully escape from stalling three times in a single flight.
Efficiency 25 Points Clear Japan in 30 days or under.
Galaxy 25 Points Collect 100 stars in a single flight.
Icarus 25 Points Collect 30 space stars in a single flight.
Supersonic 25 Points Reach a velocity of 25m/s.
The Prophecy 25 Points Clear Egypt in 21 days or under.
What Happen? 25 Points Bounce along for another 100m after making contact with the ground.
Borbonne-Le-Bonne 50 Points Clear France in 15 days or under.
Royal Mail 50 Points Clear England in 8 days or under.

Author Comments

Have fun! :)

Reviews


deathwormdeathworm

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

excelent

its a great game a future classic

(be a great iphone game)


People find this review helpful!

InnerCreeperInnerCreeper

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

fun

i cant use the fuel. the spacebar works on anything els but not on the afterburner when im suppose to hold it in, even tried on screen keyboard.
im on a stupid mac



RaptorialRaptorial

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

Superb game!

Very good game and the last upgrade thing was epic. Story was great and sort of funny. Keep em coming! =P

Game kinda konked out on me, finished the game and stuff but NG only got the 1st few and LAST medal. Man..... O_O;



Rahvin-the-VampireRahvin-the-Vampire

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

Played this on a diff site

Like a month ago or so on a different site I played this game and was sooooo sad that it wasn't on NG. Now I intend to play it like its a brand new game <3

Btw, I love this game. The upgrades are awesome, the concept is awesome, I love these types of games. Keep making them please. I want a longer game next time :D



PsychoticbastardPsychoticbastard

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

amazing

Really well made..Not just a cheap knock off of the more famous launching games....You did a great job on the visuals and it even has a story...