Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2011 | 10:14 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 19, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

20 Stars 5 Points Collect 20 stars in a single flight.
High Flyer 5 Points Reach an altitude of 15m.
Hourglass 5 Points Be flying for 1 minute.
Lift Off 5 Points Travel 200m in a single flight.
All Star 10 Points Collect all the available types of stars in a single flight.
Bird Hunter 10 Points Reach 5x Crane bonus.
Close Call 10 Points Escape from a stall at less than 3m altitude.
Easy Gliding 10 Points Travel 300m without using any fuel during your flight.
Flying Low 10 Points Travel for 300m without exceeding 3m altitude.
Long Haul 10 Points Travel 1000m in a single flight.
Profit 10 Points Collect $500 in a single flight.
Second Wind 10 Points Get boosted by 3 windmills in a single flight.
Swan Dive 10 Points Fly straight downwards at terminal velocity.
Big Money 25 Points Collect $3000 in a single flight.
Daredevil 25 Points Successfully escape from stalling three times in a single flight.
Efficiency 25 Points Clear Japan in 30 days or under.
Galaxy 25 Points Collect 100 stars in a single flight.
Icarus 25 Points Collect 30 space stars in a single flight.
Supersonic 25 Points Reach a velocity of 25m/s.
The Prophecy 25 Points Clear Egypt in 21 days or under.
What Happen? 25 Points Bounce along for another 100m after making contact with the ground.
Borbonne-Le-Bonne 50 Points Clear France in 15 days or under.
Royal Mail 50 Points Clear England in 8 days or under.

Author Comments

Have fun! :)

Reviews


PicoPico

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

Horrible bug.

Game is enjoyable, but there's a nasty bug that has crashed my firefox several times by now. If you accidentally throw the plane backwards or release while moving back, the game will freeze and freeze Firefox as well. The only way to fix this is to CTRL+ALT+DEL and shut down Firefox, which has lost my save data twice forcing me to restart from the beginning.

See if you can't fix this. Also, allow changing of quality. I have no idea why developers refuse to allow their viewers to right click and change quality.


People find this review helpful!

LexLeyLexLey

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

EPIC!

The most epic game that I played. :D



chickenpieontoastchickenpieontoast

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

awsome

the mystery upgrade is totaly worth it



KodegaKodega

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

Fun game

Have to say this is a nice take on the launcher games and the animation between levels were very nice.

Also if you throw the plane backwards it crashes the game and locks up the web browser (atleast it did mine). I learned this thanks to my mouse which is going bad.


People find this review helpful!

LastDoomLastDoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

Awesome

Played this for five hours and it was pure awesome. The only thing I can think of to add would be something that gives you a small fuel boost that you can pick up while flying. Even without it, this game is great.


People find this review helpful!