Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2011 | 10:14 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 19, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

20 Stars 5 Points Collect 20 stars in a single flight.
High Flyer 5 Points Reach an altitude of 15m.
Hourglass 5 Points Be flying for 1 minute.
Lift Off 5 Points Travel 200m in a single flight.
All Star 10 Points Collect all the available types of stars in a single flight.
Bird Hunter 10 Points Reach 5x Crane bonus.
Close Call 10 Points Escape from a stall at less than 3m altitude.
Easy Gliding 10 Points Travel 300m without using any fuel during your flight.
Flying Low 10 Points Travel for 300m without exceeding 3m altitude.
Long Haul 10 Points Travel 1000m in a single flight.
Profit 10 Points Collect $500 in a single flight.
Second Wind 10 Points Get boosted by 3 windmills in a single flight.
Swan Dive 10 Points Fly straight downwards at terminal velocity.
Big Money 25 Points Collect $3000 in a single flight.
Daredevil 25 Points Successfully escape from stalling three times in a single flight.
Efficiency 25 Points Clear Japan in 30 days or under.
Galaxy 25 Points Collect 100 stars in a single flight.
Icarus 25 Points Collect 30 space stars in a single flight.
Supersonic 25 Points Reach a velocity of 25m/s.
The Prophecy 25 Points Clear Egypt in 21 days or under.
What Happen? 25 Points Bounce along for another 100m after making contact with the ground.
Borbonne-Le-Bonne 50 Points Clear France in 15 days or under.
Royal Mail 50 Points Clear England in 8 days or under.

Author Comments

Have fun! :)

Reviews


FritzyLuvaFritzyLuva

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

Fantastic!

Just an amazing game The concept is great and the game is filled with plenty of surprises to keep the player coming back for more. Good upgrade options. After completing the long haul achievement, I got a walloping $3500 and couldn't decide whether to upgrade my plane to level 3, or get the mystery upgrade. I chose the mystery and when I found out what it does I was like Whoa! very weird! I'm not going to spoil it for anyone, but I'll just say it's definitely worth getting. 'nough said.

P.S. My only complaint is that the music gets a little boring after awhile


People find this review helpful!

McFishMcFish

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

Everything was perfect.

"Perfect" in the sense that I believe everything that you could have realistically hoped for this game.
The achievements were fun to get, and appropriately difficult.


People find this review helpful!

skynetv666skynetv666

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

not for me

ddnt really like this. repetitive and anoying music. also un nessescery intro. solid gameplay and graphics tho



PAC457PAC457

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

Nice

I enjoyed this game alot. it had easy gameplay and good music and the hidden function is awesome and clever!unfortunately the beginning was slow paced, but it got much better, then got worse. as you level up your plane i began to realize, i've been flying for about 6 mins. thats incredibly long and made the pacing of it slower. also during the vids, the snow animation made it lag horribly, whereas all the other parts flowed extremely smoothly. but regardless, i verymuch enjoyed this game
8/10
4/5


People find this review helpful!

zoil47zoil47

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

wonderfull

when i first seen the game i thought it would be one of thoses crappy paper game's and man was i wrong this has to be the best paper game music was deadly and gameplay was smooth.


People find this review helpful!