Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2011 | 10:14 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 19, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

20 Stars 5 Points Collect 20 stars in a single flight.
High Flyer 5 Points Reach an altitude of 15m.
Hourglass 5 Points Be flying for 1 minute.
Lift Off 5 Points Travel 200m in a single flight.
All Star 10 Points Collect all the available types of stars in a single flight.
Bird Hunter 10 Points Reach 5x Crane bonus.
Close Call 10 Points Escape from a stall at less than 3m altitude.
Easy Gliding 10 Points Travel 300m without using any fuel during your flight.
Flying Low 10 Points Travel for 300m without exceeding 3m altitude.
Long Haul 10 Points Travel 1000m in a single flight.
Profit 10 Points Collect $500 in a single flight.
Second Wind 10 Points Get boosted by 3 windmills in a single flight.
Swan Dive 10 Points Fly straight downwards at terminal velocity.
Big Money 25 Points Collect $3000 in a single flight.
Daredevil 25 Points Successfully escape from stalling three times in a single flight.
Efficiency 25 Points Clear Japan in 30 days or under.
Galaxy 25 Points Collect 100 stars in a single flight.
Icarus 25 Points Collect 30 space stars in a single flight.
Supersonic 25 Points Reach a velocity of 25m/s.
The Prophecy 25 Points Clear Egypt in 21 days or under.
What Happen? 25 Points Bounce along for another 100m after making contact with the ground.
Borbonne-Le-Bonne 50 Points Clear France in 15 days or under.
Royal Mail 50 Points Clear England in 8 days or under.

Author Comments

Have fun! :)

Reviews


NverseMpossiblpRadoxNverseMpossiblpRadox

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

tedious and just like the others

It's monotonous and the upgrades are overpowered. I completed Kenya and Japan in one day each, easily, in fact the carry-over progress from Kenya was enough to bring it to the end of Japan since I had no trouble passing 10 km in a single flight. The awards offered for instance, France in 15 days, Egypt in 21, Japan in 30, are ridiculously badly calibrated, obviously the author didn't know how overpowered the upgrades were and how much more quickly the flight capabilities of the planes would increase than the level lengths. That or my constant of exponentiation is higher than most players, since it was 10 days before I finished England, 17 days for Egypt and 19 overall. It's another time waster, like Hedgehog Launch and the turtle shooting from the canon thing and many others, based on the same exact premise - money as well as artifacts that lengthen your flight float in the air, you collect them, you buy upgrades, you go farther next time. Well I WISH the universe was filled with money but by golly it's a tired old premise and the play itself is boring, even for this type of game, and it takes forever.

Someone might make a satire of this sort of game and that might have some small merit, I don't know, maybe have a bodybuilder running around, catching steroids and barbells, and as he upgrades, becomes absolutely hideous and malformed, and then goes to the olympics when you finish the game but by then he has turned into a monster and pulls a godzilla on whatever city is hosting the games. But this is more of the same.



Java378Java378

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

Mystery upgrade

It's a freaking transformer that rampages around Tokyo and shoots lasers.



MI4-REAL-2001MI4-REAL-2001

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2011

#5642 out of 92000 all time speed score

This was an awesome game!

Not much to say specifically about the game itself, but I'd like to point out that no quality control exists, and would be great for those using older machines, like me.

I had the game lock up on me a couple of times for whatever reason...thankfully the save state allowed me to close and re-open the game where I was at .

I got the award for clearing Kenya in under 26 days, but the medal is still locked...I'm not sure if that is a one-time thing, or if this medal doesn't work.
Guess I'll have to play the game again to find out!

(For the record, I cleared the entire game in 20 days....so I did earn the award)

Finally, I liked the cameo appearances....very fitting.

It's very stable, pretty smooth, and fits well along with the other high-tier "Toss" games out there.


People find this review helpful!

AngelicSinnerAngelicSinner

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2011

Awsome

This game is fun. its a good time waster and keeps your attention nice game keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

dfadfsfaddfadfsfad

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2011

wow

a good time waster keep up the awsome games


People find this review helpful!