Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2011 | 10:14 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 19, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

20 Stars 5 Points Collect 20 stars in a single flight.
High Flyer 5 Points Reach an altitude of 15m.
Hourglass 5 Points Be flying for 1 minute.
Lift Off 5 Points Travel 200m in a single flight.
All Star 10 Points Collect all the available types of stars in a single flight.
Bird Hunter 10 Points Reach 5x Crane bonus.
Close Call 10 Points Escape from a stall at less than 3m altitude.
Easy Gliding 10 Points Travel 300m without using any fuel during your flight.
Flying Low 10 Points Travel for 300m without exceeding 3m altitude.
Long Haul 10 Points Travel 1000m in a single flight.
Profit 10 Points Collect $500 in a single flight.
Second Wind 10 Points Get boosted by 3 windmills in a single flight.
Swan Dive 10 Points Fly straight downwards at terminal velocity.
Big Money 25 Points Collect $3000 in a single flight.
Daredevil 25 Points Successfully escape from stalling three times in a single flight.
Efficiency 25 Points Clear Japan in 30 days or under.
Galaxy 25 Points Collect 100 stars in a single flight.
Icarus 25 Points Collect 30 space stars in a single flight.
Supersonic 25 Points Reach a velocity of 25m/s.
The Prophecy 25 Points Clear Egypt in 21 days or under.
What Happen? 25 Points Bounce along for another 100m after making contact with the ground.
Borbonne-Le-Bonne 50 Points Clear France in 15 days or under.
Royal Mail 50 Points Clear England in 8 days or under.

Author Comments

Have fun! :)

Reviews


EllxEllx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

very good game

to snapcase123 below, it's not hard. get rudder control asap and stay low using the little blue things to keep going (they're a constant distant apart so you can get into a rhythm). next you'll want to get the boost and the general upgrade to your paper plane and you'll find it easy.


People find this review helpful!

Snapcase123Snapcase123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

impossible goal

Cool game except it's damn near impossible to beat london in 8 days and the rest of the goals are easy as hell. Balance that out.


People find this review helpful!

The-d00mThe-d00m

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

Extremely entertaining!

It's 2 am in the morning and I just finished playing. I got to the ending in 12 days, so me ftw! xD
The only negative thing is the overlapping of the menu tune and the in flight music. It bugged me sometimes, but it didn't impair my ability to fly a paper aircraft. Some dicks found a way to hack your game though, they finished in 1 day which is utterly impossible. Completely ruins the concept of aimin for a highscore.
Oh, and the "to be a bird" medal won't show on NG, but it does ingame, so no real biggie there, but I would like that NG medal just to be able to brag, since I completed the entire game in under half the aim for that medal :p
Even with those minor mistakes, you deserve my 10s and 5ers!



Prometheus720Prometheus720

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

Good but...

The music is good, but it overlaps and glitches all the time.

Everything else is great, except it takes a long time to get money.



cheese197cheese197

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

Great. Loved it.

Beautiful and funny toss game. The sound was great, and the animation and planes were very well done. Favorite part was the "secret upgrade" and the...well... inside joke among toss games. It was a great game. Hope to see more great games from you.


People find this review helpful!