Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2011 | 10:14 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 19, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

20 Stars 5 Points Collect 20 stars in a single flight.
High Flyer 5 Points Reach an altitude of 15m.
Hourglass 5 Points Be flying for 1 minute.
Lift Off 5 Points Travel 200m in a single flight.
All Star 10 Points Collect all the available types of stars in a single flight.
Bird Hunter 10 Points Reach 5x Crane bonus.
Close Call 10 Points Escape from a stall at less than 3m altitude.
Easy Gliding 10 Points Travel 300m without using any fuel during your flight.
Flying Low 10 Points Travel for 300m without exceeding 3m altitude.
Long Haul 10 Points Travel 1000m in a single flight.
Profit 10 Points Collect $500 in a single flight.
Second Wind 10 Points Get boosted by 3 windmills in a single flight.
Swan Dive 10 Points Fly straight downwards at terminal velocity.
Big Money 25 Points Collect $3000 in a single flight.
Daredevil 25 Points Successfully escape from stalling three times in a single flight.
Efficiency 25 Points Clear Japan in 30 days or under.
Galaxy 25 Points Collect 100 stars in a single flight.
Icarus 25 Points Collect 30 space stars in a single flight.
Supersonic 25 Points Reach a velocity of 25m/s.
The Prophecy 25 Points Clear Egypt in 21 days or under.
What Happen? 25 Points Bounce along for another 100m after making contact with the ground.
Borbonne-Le-Bonne 50 Points Clear France in 15 days or under.
Royal Mail 50 Points Clear England in 8 days or under.

Author Comments

Have fun! :)

Reviews


RayearthFoxRayearthFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2011

Darn you!

Why did you have to make this game so fun and simple? I can't stop playing it! I find myself playing late night before bed, no so much to get all the medals and stuff but because it's so fun to play!

I would have to say all of you guys did a damn good job on this game. I can't get the song out my head, the story to the game is cute and fun, and the game itself, I just can't stop playing!

Sigh* Well here goes another long night, but a fun one!

Great game guys, keep up the great work!


People find this review helpful!

solarisdudesolarisdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

this game is great

yeah man (:



eusousuperioreusousuperior

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

Amazing.

This game got me entertained for at least a hour.

I REALLY liked the music, although i wish there was a different track, after some time you get bored of it, or perhaps had the same song split into different sections.

The graphics were pretty good, but looks like it had some major lag everytime i played a new level for the first time, but then after the first it would dissapear.

I couldnt get all the achievements since that would take WAY too long, and theres like no replay value after you beat it once.... perhaps some unlockables next time?

Overall pretty good game, keep on with the good work.


People find this review helpful!

DeadPAUL4DeadPAUL4

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

Fun, but...

Extremely fun, but very very glitchy.


People find this review helpful!

CyberBotCyberBot

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

Huh!

well I dont know if the game is addicting or if its just the soothing music they added to the game that makes you wanna keep on playin!


People find this review helpful!