Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2011 | 10:14 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 19, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

20 Stars 5 Points Collect 20 stars in a single flight.
High Flyer 5 Points Reach an altitude of 15m.
Hourglass 5 Points Be flying for 1 minute.
Lift Off 5 Points Travel 200m in a single flight.
All Star 10 Points Collect all the available types of stars in a single flight.
Bird Hunter 10 Points Reach 5x Crane bonus.
Close Call 10 Points Escape from a stall at less than 3m altitude.
Easy Gliding 10 Points Travel 300m without using any fuel during your flight.
Flying Low 10 Points Travel for 300m without exceeding 3m altitude.
Long Haul 10 Points Travel 1000m in a single flight.
Profit 10 Points Collect $500 in a single flight.
Second Wind 10 Points Get boosted by 3 windmills in a single flight.
Swan Dive 10 Points Fly straight downwards at terminal velocity.
Big Money 25 Points Collect $3000 in a single flight.
Daredevil 25 Points Successfully escape from stalling three times in a single flight.
Efficiency 25 Points Clear Japan in 30 days or under.
Galaxy 25 Points Collect 100 stars in a single flight.
Icarus 25 Points Collect 30 space stars in a single flight.
Supersonic 25 Points Reach a velocity of 25m/s.
The Prophecy 25 Points Clear Egypt in 21 days or under.
What Happen? 25 Points Bounce along for another 100m after making contact with the ground.
Borbonne-Le-Bonne 50 Points Clear France in 15 days or under.
Royal Mail 50 Points Clear England in 8 days or under.

Author Comments

Have fun! :)

Reviews


killergothkillergoth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2011

Highly addicting

This game highly addictive. I was hooked as soon as i started. There is just the right amount of power ups and it is very intertaining trying to level up these power ups. I rate this a 9/10 because i think you could do a little better with the graphics.
Over all, excellent game!



FF6MasterFF6Master

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 1, 2011

loved it

I love games like this, and yours was definitely a shining example of a great newgrounds flash game. Getting all the medals is going to be really tough, though, but that adds to the appeal. There is one bug that I would like to point out, though. Sometimes upon completing a day, it will show the upgrade screen from the previous day. It will show the appropriate one in days after that, and I am not sure what causes it exactly, but it is one of those cosmetic things I suppose. All the data is correct afterwards too.


People find this review helpful!

neondaisyneondaisy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2011

super addicting

This game is so addicting! I haven't gotten all of the achievements yet but I'm working on them :) Nice job!



reaperschildreaperschild

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2011

great gME!

..i bought the mystery upgrade.... fun game either way. these games where you get to upgrade and shoot for distrance have always been addicting



ManumissionManumission

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2011

Great acheivments and gameplay

I like all the upgrades, once you start, you can't stop until your finished.

A lot of games lack achievements and upgrades, even if game play is stellar. But this has it all in an exciting package with a great coating of graphics, sound/music, and adventure.

Also excellent storyline about the plane going around the world. Still only realized that we weren't going to the north pole when my last stop at Tokyo.

Movement to connect the world!