Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2011 | 6:08 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place January 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Design the best Dungeon you can, outfit the Adventurers with a wide variety of Magic Items, and slay the Red Dragon on the lowest level of the Dungeon!

Click on tiles to purchase floors. Connect the Entry to the Exit on every level, and place Gold Coins to control the Adventurers' movement. Earn enough Gold to unlock the next level, and reach Floor 15 to slay the Dragon!
Additional (optional) shortcuts: Arrow keys to change floors and Spacebar to start a Raid.

Reviews


Killer9000000Killer9000000

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 26, 2011

ok let me go over this

where as it was a decent game there are points which you could brush up on i am no expert to say the least but i have played a lot of games in my years of playing anything i can get my hands on not bad but you need to work a bit harder it coulda been better and a great game maker can find where it could stand improvement i look forward to playing another of your games soon



ratdogloverratdoglover

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

it was cool

i liked the dragon and fighting and stuff
moar levls ololol
ajajajaja but no rly taht was fun



TheShadowDragon26TheShadowDragon26

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

Very Nice

This game is pretty fun, make the path the characters go, they fight monsters and you get cash. Sort of like a tower defense game, except you are the one sending the adventurers out to attack the monsters instead of waiting for them to come and attack you. The random layout can be a bit annoying, especially when there are tons of traps you cannot remove, but I suppose that's part of the challenge. If you're thinking sequel, perhaps upgrading the characters a bit more in-depth next time around and the a bit more classes. And perhaps for a bit more challenge, class specific equipment? Otherwise though, it was a lot of fun, enjoyed the little ending at the end. Too bad there aren't any medals for this, I got the platinum score when I finished at 23 days. ^_^



ZhaleskraZhaleskra

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

Stops on Firefox

I'm using Firefox 3.6.13. The Delete Dungeon or Continue screen is as far as I can go. Clicking the Delete button does nothing.

I'm sorry, but I have to Zero a game I can't play.



MistermimMistermim

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

okay...

idea is awesome ,but like already said linear & needs more options n stuff >:D