Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 15, 2011 | 8:09 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 16, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for frontpage Newgrounds! Appreciate it and more to come soon(er or later).

A collab that has been postponed for two years is finally complete. A compilation revolving the theme, one vs. many, Has some fast paced action from animators Miccool, Jomm, dbs1029, Frost and Hyun.

Enjoy!

Reviews


darkshadowkid999darkshadowkid999

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

Even better than the first.

Beautiful job, the flashiness of each of the special moves was made way better than the first. I do favor the kind of DBZ style and that was brought out here in full blast (no pun intended). Great fucking job.



targetpupettargetpupet

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2011

Tottaly Fragin' awesome

Stick fighting returns with a bang! I love it its truly epic and i think you should make a game of this, keep it coming. you rock!!


People find this review helpful!

ColdpainColdpain

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2011

Nice to see a mixture of animation styles.

The assault rifle combat scenes were my favorite. It reminds me a lot of rifle combat on DC Universe. Very Cool.


People find this review helpful!

smi1eysmi1ey

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

holy stick balls

That was simply stunning. I love the use of the original Xaou Xaou (sp?) punching sounds, even if they are a bit staticy. But damn some fine eye candy. Great job all!



coleknowscoleknows

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2011

the last clip reminded me

of dynasty warriors. Also, hyun has never included so much gore O_o