Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 15, 2011 | 8:09 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 16, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for frontpage Newgrounds! Appreciate it and more to come soon(er or later).

A collab that has been postponed for two years is finally complete. A compilation revolving the theme, one vs. many, Has some fast paced action from animators Miccool, Jomm, dbs1029, Frost and Hyun.

Enjoy!

Reviews


Ohgod321Ohgod321

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2011

Awesome purely awesome

This is in the true sense of the world awesome.
A perfect collaboration with many skilled animators with unique styles.
Hyun and a bloody scene that was perfect for an ending.
Great job all of you.



NanoblackNanoblack

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2011

Not complaining but...

Is there any particular reason you guys only do stick fights? I know getting smooth motion on more detailed characters is exponentially more difficult, but considering the level of detail that was put into the rifle earlier in this animation, I'm confident you guys are capable of it.



IMWraithIMWraith

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 16, 2011

I dare say...

...That it is the best stickmen flash b-royal I've seen in my life. And that is not awarded only due to the animation itself.

Firstly it is a collab. I got to see many different styles in just one flash. That's pretty much like having a juice to get your vitamins and instead of a regular orange juice... You guys went for the full fruit/vitamin mix :P! I mean though you all portray stickmen... you can tell there is a difference as to the backgrounds, killing methods, destructive forces... Even awesomeness! So... great to have that.

Secondly, the animations (with small exceptions, but not unjustified since this IS a large animation) were fluid, vivid at times even with pseudo-3d (at some points) art style. Once again, due to the fact that it is a collab, seeing many different artists makes up a unique design for every scene which adds to my bonus list. Sure some where better others were worse, but that doesn't mean it wasn't good having that variety.

Thirdly (and yet... surprisingly important as hell), background music. Now I don't know which one of you guys had the idea for the background track, but it fitted the occasion perfectly. Metal-core/Punk Rock... Rise against - injection... very cool choice ;)

See... I just can't seem to find more stuff to tell you... Which is perfectly correct since this IS a stick figure gore-down! Nice job you guys!


People find this review helpful!

Epsilions-Requiem24Epsilions-Requiem24

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2011

Too many of these stick flashes

But you guys get a 10 because it was awesome and done with style yo! NO offense, but the ending was pretty awesome...for a stick animation, lol...


People find this review helpful!

TetragearTetragear

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2011

Very good

But dbs1029 part was boring and badly drawn.