Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 15, 2011 | 8:09 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 16, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 19, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for frontpage Newgrounds! Appreciate it and more to come soon(er or later).

A collab that has been postponed for two years is finally complete. A compilation revolving the theme, one vs. many, Has some fast paced action from animators Miccool, Jomm, dbs1029, Frost and Hyun.

Enjoy!

Reviews


ElectricPulseElectricPulse

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 6, 2012

good. my only complaint is about the guy with the gold/red rings. his part isnt nearly as well done as the rest of this flash. the graphics/animation arent as good, & i would have liked it better if his rings actually sliced through the other sticks, rather than just hitting them. also there doesnt seem 2 b any plot, which isnt a huge deal i guess. so its good, but not great



austejaadaustejaad

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2012

I really liked this, smooth animation, nice sound effects, simply awesome.
LOL, I want these super bracelets too!



ChakraX2ChakraX2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2012

Hyuns was by far my favorite due to the not only seemingly clean animation but if you watched you saw his moves were at first fancy but the evolved into more quick kills as they came at him more trying to avoid getting captured then an awesome finisher.



NeonLeafNeonLeaf

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2012

I always like Miccools the best because he always makes his stuff MAGICAL. Well most of the videos atleast.



xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2012

hey, why have only all your characters awesome powers? would be epicer if the enemys had powers too...