Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 14, 2011 | 11:53 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 15, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place January 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is the last cartoon I will be putting up for a while. We're now officially in production of our animated feature film, "Toonstone" and the next several months is going to be dedicated to making sure it kicks ass. I'll still be lurking around though.

We made this just to be silly. Not much too it really, we just wanted to write a song and have fun one evening. Check it out, sit back and have a laugh.

edit: Thanks for the front page! If Newgrounds were a person, I would make love to his or her face.

-Jon Etheridge
-Appsro

Reviews


MajinMaianMajinMaian

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

worst sound quality

considering this is music based id assume the sound quality would of been better but it was completely fucking weak.

The animation is self was good but the sound was so weak i was guessing what was said in most parts.



XmptXmpt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

Hehe

Probably one of the more disturbing cartoons from you. Great job as always! Love the voice acting.



continuedcontinued

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

lol

this is so funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

SolkriegSolkrieg

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

So, so.

It was amusing. Although I have to agree with kenke37, the humor wasn't really thrilling, but it was good.

Good job on 1st place.


People find this review helpful!

henke37henke37

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

Decent song

But it's about 10 times as large as it should be. Stop abusing video.

And the humor wasn't too thrilling.