Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2011 | 2:07 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for all the love, New Grounders! If you guys believe in this then visit the site, digg it, facebook it, twitter it, send it to your friends. Messages are useless if they don't reach people. That's where all of you come in. Thanks for the help!

Do you like soda? Do you think you could drink it every day? What if it came out of your pipes instead of water? Could you bathe in it? Wash your clothes in it? Keep your goldfish in it? Probably not? So why would you believe the ISPs when they say all you need out of the internet is Movies and Music?

Net Neutrality affects us all. New Grounds couldn't exist without it. But don't trust me. Ask poor John Seymour and his family.

Reviews


ValfendaValfenda

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

oh man

ur good, this old-like animation, it's just perfect (:



HechoEnJaliscoHechoEnJalisco

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2011

awesome

Very nicely done. I loved this flash. Great quality and good smooth animation. VERY informative, too. lol

5/5 I was very impressed by this. It reminded me of the cartoons of old haha. Solid way to bring your point across too.



RiusRius

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2011

Yes.

This is supremely good in more ways than one. Going to the site to facebook it raight nao.



devilspawn265devilspawn265

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

Nice

Pretty good it feels like one of those old cartoons i love to watch:) you did great :D more more more. lol :)


People find this review helpful!

FlashBast1dFlashBast1d

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2011

Oh that John.

I lie it, it reminds me of Ren and Stimpy.