Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2011 | 2:07 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for all the love, New Grounders! If you guys believe in this then visit the site, digg it, facebook it, twitter it, send it to your friends. Messages are useless if they don't reach people. That's where all of you come in. Thanks for the help!

Do you like soda? Do you think you could drink it every day? What if it came out of your pipes instead of water? Could you bathe in it? Wash your clothes in it? Keep your goldfish in it? Probably not? So why would you believe the ISPs when they say all you need out of the internet is Movies and Music?

Net Neutrality affects us all. New Grounds couldn't exist without it. But don't trust me. Ask poor John Seymour and his family.

Reviews


joeartguyjoeartguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

Medium and Message

The animation is great, and the message is just what's needed. Thanks for this!


People find this review helpful!

YOURALLNERDSYOURALLNERDS

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2011

wow

kids seem mad at this. so, i'll give a 10 and 5 for the luls.
i would give an 8 and 4 but rage always makes me happy.
i do like the old commercial style, reminds me when i was younger.


People find this review helpful!

sonicjpsonicjp

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

Awesome

This totally helps explain the problems with net neutrality and what could happen if we don't pay attention.



ninjastefanoninjastefano

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2011

Kricfalusi would be proud

I love this, It's clear that you were inspired by Ren and Stimpy, hell, you probably used their OST :p still, you pulled it off, keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

brucie696brucie696

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2011

I agree

with the dude below me, I'm just to lazy to type all that out.