Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2011 | 2:07 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for all the love, New Grounders! If you guys believe in this then visit the site, digg it, facebook it, twitter it, send it to your friends. Messages are useless if they don't reach people. That's where all of you come in. Thanks for the help!

Do you like soda? Do you think you could drink it every day? What if it came out of your pipes instead of water? Could you bathe in it? Wash your clothes in it? Keep your goldfish in it? Probably not? So why would you believe the ISPs when they say all you need out of the internet is Movies and Music?

Net Neutrality affects us all. New Grounds couldn't exist without it. But don't trust me. Ask poor John Seymour and his family.

Reviews


Xb0xKi11erXb0xKi11er

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

pretty funny

was good and made sense. love his face after he see's nothing will work.



ShadowLink1134ShadowLink1134

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

Wow, uh,..

That was pretty good.



RagingPogoRagingPogo

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

well done

i dont want to flame or troll anyone, but i dont think the movie, well, "deserves" all the prizes and ratings it gets.
its done pretty well, the voices, the ambient, the animation, everything is good and surely took some effort, but its not one of the best movie we have up here



HyperDrachenHyperDrachen

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

Great flash. Thanks for getting the word out.

Nuf said.


People find this review helpful!

Sh4d0wzzSh4d0wzz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

Insane

Wow this is insane, I really liked your drawing. I almost cant believe you made this in flash! How long did it took you to draw this? 15 stars... Oh wait I can only give 10.