Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2011 | 2:07 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for all the love, New Grounders! If you guys believe in this then visit the site, digg it, facebook it, twitter it, send it to your friends. Messages are useless if they don't reach people. That's where all of you come in. Thanks for the help!

Do you like soda? Do you think you could drink it every day? What if it came out of your pipes instead of water? Could you bathe in it? Wash your clothes in it? Keep your goldfish in it? Probably not? So why would you believe the ISPs when they say all you need out of the internet is Movies and Music?

Net Neutrality affects us all. New Grounds couldn't exist without it. But don't trust me. Ask poor John Seymour and his family.

Reviews


breakerboy89breakerboy89

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

YESSS!!

It reminded me of Ren and Stempy!! Plus this is serious yo make this happen people!



FosmoreFosmore

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

That was great

It reminds me of the good old cartoons that they used to show. It was pretty amusing and I greatly enjoyed it.


People find this review helpful!

outoforder2dayoutoforder2day

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

Perfect 10

Awesome.



HiC9599HiC9599

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

Well...

Actually, in all foresight, net neutrality would be best not even be the best choice, and your "congressman (otherwise known as govermant)" should do best to keep out of the internet, Keep the Internet FREE!!!!


BadMonkeyStudios responds:

You be are am rite. It wud be am terribl think for wii peeple hoo r beeing maed bad bye teh govermant!


NorwegianGuyNorwegianGuy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

Failed loader

When I try to watch this movie, it starts to play before it's fully loaded.

I have tried to open it on two different computers at different times, but it keep happening.

The video in itself was okey, and the animation was exellent. But apart from that it was nothing special