Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2011 | 11:43 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place January 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Super Mega Bot is a challenging and fun platformer. Put your platform skills to the test and work your way through 21 levels by avoiding spikes, lasers, bombs and other enemies.

Reviews


HechoEnJaliscoHechoEnJalisco

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2011

awesome

Great graphics and music, fun game indeed. Not too difficult and not too easy. And the idea with the robot jumping around is very clever.



Kode527Kode527

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

Nice

+ Difficulty
+ Graphics
+ Simple gameplay. Just good for this kind of game.
- Lag. Not completely bad, but I think there would have been a way to improve the framerate.
-It's just me but I prefer games that you have to use your brain little bit more in. This is more like: try try try, try again until you make it.

I would give 8-9/10 but just because of those "Too Difficult! 1/10" comments I'll give 10



aWsHANZaWsaWsHANZaWs

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2011

jesus....christ....

my god, if u have anger issues DO NOT PLAY THIS GAME!!!! it took me like 2 hours to beat it! i ragequit on the last level without knowing it was the last level, and i was like, "well lets see how many more levels i have" so i was like fuck that, i am NOT quitting on the last level...i took me 48 tries....i counted....and i ended up with a grand total of 372,600!!!! whooooo!!!! i loved it though, the music, the unique gameplay, it reminded me of give up robot, and vvvvvv, but put together, great game man, make another!!!!!!



DikamaiDikamai

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2011

I had to collect myself a few times.

It was worth it. Every painstaking second.


People find this review helpful!

spinklepuffspinklepuff

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2011

Great Game

Giygas64, first of all it looks nothing like Wall-E, second of all, why would you give it a zero just because it bears a slight similarity to something in some movie?

Awesome game so far. I'm finding the later levels very challenging.


People find this review helpful!