Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


Rapidgame7Rapidgame7

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 day ago

Awesome. I saw it 5 years ago, nothing changed.



jopojopojopojopo

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Almost 4 years later
I still come back to this video
One of the best here I'd say


People find this review helpful!

SileNt-SamSileNt-Sam

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

yeah and the guy below me trying to get famous =.=


People find this review helpful!

Ro-May-ORo-May-O

Rated 1 / 5 stars 1 month ago

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this movie is so sukkey. i mean, all you do is watch the text. thats it! how is this an movie anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to replay the video what apout caracters? all you can watch is text? there is no way you can laugh to the ending at the end! this movie is crap! its not even an animateon at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an movie if you do listen and stuff? all you do is watch one screen the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be grey texts? i dont even know how this damn movie got the daily feauture, or a rating of 4.45!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!
P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!



88s-40s88s-40s

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 11, 2014

LOl that so fun om or.......


People find this review helpful!