Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


AldarncAldarnc

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

An Unfunny Rip Off

...of Jim Ether's two movie's from back in the day, which still remain the most hilarious flash movies on this site. This wasn't even as close to as funny :/

Lookup 'mystery movie' and 'my favorite reviews'



burnzzyburnzzy

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 7, 2013

so esey!!!!!!!!!!



grathnitegrathnite

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

the only reason im giving it a 1 is because the voices were good XD



TheDeliManTheDeliMan

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 8, 2012

Meh didint like it i didnt find it funny or entertaining



NetbookNerd01NetbookNerd01

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

....

this is about SPSW - super press space to win. most people dont realise that this is a pisstaker and get confused with it. and now somebodys made THIS about it?

i dont agree, i thought SPSW was funny - but i guess i'll give you TWO.