Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


ThirskThirsk

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 16, 2011

Meh

It wasn't even funny. The only reason I'm giving it a rating of 6 instead of 0 is because it was a pretty good typography.



XxDETHxXXxDETHxX

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

Six because

I agree with that fucking idiot and hate your point even though you made it clear

That game was a complete waste of time i pressed space bar For like 4 fucking minutes



JayJay222JayJay222

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

O.o

Am i on drugs?!



zerozekebettyzerozekebetty

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 13, 2011

Great animation!

I gave this a six because your pretty much bullying a poor kid to suicide. Now hes got 300,000 people online constanly picking on him. I mean there are people behind these screens, don't forget that.



ethan4ethan4

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 2, 2011

hutn

its funny but this game is accually pretty good