Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


DAMAGE333333DAMAGE333333

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2012

I love how the word contrail is real



crossxfire22crossxfire22

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

cool

totally true i played it and it sucks!!!!!!!!!!1



Not0fThisWor1dNot0fThisWor1d

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

LOL watch out!

Watch what you say in your comments! You may be his next Flash video.


People find this review helpful!

necroxis27necroxis27

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

wth?!

what the hell? its pretty funny how the voice actor pronounces the typos in the whole review. Great animation and sound effects make the flash amazing and worth watching :D



BongafishBongafish

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

Oh man, this is great

Who'd of thought emphatically-animated words and a music track could make D-Mac's review so much funnier than it originally was. Not that it wasn't ALREADY funny. D-Mac-Double is hilarious. This just perfects it.


People find this review helpful!