Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


abandonnezabandonnez

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2011

WOW!

Possibly some of the best voice work I have heard in a long time! The animation was really quick and had an easy flow too! Please do more like this!!!


People find this review helpful!

MasterMerc42MasterMerc42

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2011

Dot...Dot...Dot

You sir, are a hero among heros. An Epic Legend worthy of two capital letters...NO, three captial letters. I really hope to see more work like this again in the future. Hell, I would even willingly butcher the english language in a review for you to ensure another one. Well done my good fellow, well done indeed.

P.S. The only RESON im giving this a 10 is BEACUASE your flash was pretty good. but thats.....IT!


People find this review helpful!

TylerX911TylerX911

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

Funny

YOU CANT'T CONTRAIL ANYTHING BUT WHAT IT SAYS ONT THE SCREEN!
Decription



SambutlerSambutler

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

THIS IS THE BEST

THIS IS THE BEST THING EVER



wekillwekill

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

i udersand wair your coming from

this happens all the time theres realy nothing you can do about it im just glad some one else shairs my veiws
PS tell me what it is ill rate it 0