Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


wekillwekill

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

i udersand wair your coming from

this happens all the time theres realy nothing you can do about it im just glad some one else shairs my veiws
PS tell me what it is ill rate it 0



theinvasiontheinvasion

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

is that english?

i supposed ng supports retaliations but not attacks. oh well, if you can't beat em, join em. funny animation XD



blamethefoolblamethefool

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

Well done!

My laughter could not be contained! I had not heard the audio before this, and I was laughing so hard. The animation is perfectly timed and just very impressive. My compliments to the creator, and "HAHA" to the audio.



Dannielrennan166Dannielrennan166

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2011

Nice

The only reason i'm giving this a 5
Is beacuase the voice is pretty good
But thats it!


People find this review helpful!

ShabuuShabuu

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

Wow!

Not much else to say besides... This is the best shit I've ever watched! Thank you for making this, I can't stop playing it over and over again!