Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


Robtheblob63Robtheblob63

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

LOL!

I loled on the "BLAM THIS PIECE OF CRAP!" part.



FirstgenFirstgen

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2011

wait

Where did this axman guy go? I can't look him up in the search? I want to see what other insights he has.

I don't know how you guys came up with this concept, but it is the funniest thing on this site in a while. This is the first time I have reveiwed anything. That should tell you that this flash about a voicetrack about a review is in my top 3 favs. koodos to the authors.



rokosprokosp

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

I seriously,

genuinely laughed my shiny ass off. Literally. Especially at the PS: beacause part.

Peace and love...keep it up.



isislayquintessenceisislayquintessence

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

Here's a sequel idea for you...

Game - Ultimate Death Trap, Comment by - rhymnosoarus, made today. Seriously Worth a look, haha. But back to the video - I love the style and the emphasis on the spelling and grammatical errors, and the way the video builds up to flow with the song you provided in it. So a five and a ten rating from me!


People find this review helpful!

LithYumLithYum

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

Just for this.

I reactivated my account just to say that this is an amazing piece of art. And to say, somehow, that poor child with a keyboard was damaged in some way. Probably dropped on his head. ;D