Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


ChickenlumpChickenlump

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2011

Hmph.

Brief pause.

i just wanna say, this vids' actualy prety dum. i mean, i'v seen othr flashs and they hav cahractrs n stuf and lines and affects and actul animashun, but tihs 1 just has words. I mean, wut kind of animashun just has words that is so domb. don't act liek u think its cool, ur just a bunch of hispter posers trying to hard. plus, its title isnt cool either, just dot dot dot thats so stupid i cant even understand wy this flash got the daily feeture, or a score of 4.71!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 10 is becuze it gives the pepole on newgrounds who make terible reviews something to think about.
BUT THATS IT.


People find this review helpful!

SirGeorgeousSirGeorgeous

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2011

And i qoute,

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of [4.72]!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

lol quotes


People find this review helpful!

haxoryhaxory

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

ahahahhahahahahah

beacueas the voises wur preffy goowd. uaahahahahah

i fucking lol'd hard

man your voice is master hard



ThatRandomFireballThatRandomFireball

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2011

So much rage!

This is so much better than just the audio XD



v3c3v3c3

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2011

This was epic.

I liked the voice.