Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


p763wep763we

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

I tout this weas pertty good.

It was great.



LazydaemonLazydaemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

MWA HA HA HA HA HA HAAA!!!

Thank you! Thank you... You have made my day.

For you see, I am a reviewer on a mission, a desire to review things on this site with a degree of style and quality much higher than those other who dirty the screen with maybe a few words and a low score FOR NO REASON. Thus, your animation of this ridiculous reviewer is precisely the sort of reaming such people need.

Even though the subject-person (axman13) put more effort into it, the whole thing is a waste of space and time merely because of how it was handled. And that is why you are awesome. You took the words of an irrational person and made them into golden parody. I say that this sort of thing should go down in FLASH PORTAL HISTORY for its hilarity. WHO'S WITH ME?


People find this review helpful!

t3h-logstert3h-logster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

...

the only reson im giving this a 10 is beacuase the voices where pretty good.

srsly though, great flash


People find this review helpful!

Smook11Smook11

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2011

go axman

i dont think any one could do a better reveiw than than



spinbob32spinbob32

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2011

Funny

That guy who made the review, And rpg isnt just doing quests and stuff, Hes probably thinking, Why did i make so many spelling mistakes