Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


mekishikojinmekishikojin

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2011

Dammmm¬°¬°

When i first saw this i thought it was a joke, but whe i searched for the game i was amused, it realy exists but it's a joke to all RPG's =P



BlunessBluness

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2011

Where...

...in the hell is the 11 star button?


People find this review helpful!

jeth1jeth1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2011

So funny

That was so funny, my sides hurt from laughing... pstwRPG was awesome too..


People find this review helpful!

elroelro

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2011

use an translator if you dont understand

No me canso de ver esta animacion...por favor! nunca me he reido tanto con un flash..

nunca pensaron que ese "axman13" podria ser un latino como yo?..y por querer hablar en ingles escribio todo muy mal :D

sabelo que eres grande..un genio!

im just trying to make a point here! WOOT! ALL MY 5 R BELONG TO THIS!


People find this review helpful!

KrayhnKrayhn

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

trolololo

LMTF Uploaded this on YooToob.