Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


JonnygericJonnygeric

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2011

Oscar Worthy

the vocal performance was fantastic..the music enthralling...visually a masterpiece...look forward to seeing this in theaters starring daniel day lewis as the narrator and tom hanks and matt damon as the words



ZephierZephier

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2011

lawl

the only reson im giving this a 10 is because the voices where pretty good. but thats it!


People find this review helpful!

LavamanLavaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

Beacuase...

Great voice acting! And I love the answer to "the athore coments al totol lies!"
Summarily, great texting to the voice and fantastic voice acting. Really had me laughing.
10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

metalbas3000metalbas3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2011

OMGWTFBBQ!1!

AWESOME!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

datcrazyblackboydatcrazyblackboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

LMAO,lol that guy must have a had a bad day lol