Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


Edrana164Edrana164

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

Pure Fuckin WIN

You sur are sooo win yur animashuns are too arewone to must be haxin! this is humorous and well made you sir should win an award



silentsabersilentsaber

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2011

Genius

You have single handedly created a new genre of flash. Flash-comments. Awesome work man



SilentCrescentSilentCrescent

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

LOLOLOLOL

Holy freaking god. That was hilarious.


People find this review helpful!

NamiHADOKENNamiHADOKEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

wait,,,,,

why is it rated Everyone if you say crap? cause technically, isnt that a cuss word???? Great flash btw, it was so funny!! if i could, i wouldv'e voted OVER 9000!!!!!!!



thekipper3thekipper3

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

Man... that was so funny

the guy who did that voice acting should make a career out of it... and he was even mispronouncing the words ... oh my gosh that had me laughing so hard.


People find this review helpful!