Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


XxHentaiAddictxXXxHentaiAddictxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2011

Made my life

Not only was the voice amazing, the back ground music made it all the more epic. I can't stop watching this.



AJFLevenhagenAJFLevenhagen

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2011

OH MY GOD

There has been a long time since i wrote a review, but i had to write for this one.

This is the first flash that made me, literally, laugh out loud, and it was loud



carlos98carlos98

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

WOW

Toatlly awesome XD



d1e2r3r4i5c6k7d1e2r3r4i5c6k7

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

remarkable

I've got to say, I've watched this at least 10 times now and I still can't stop. this is the true meaning of funny.


People find this review helpful!

lyvithlyvith

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2011

cute

Awesome voice! and the spelling mistakes are hilarious.