Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


BluFluProductionsBluFluProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2011

Nice.

Great idea and a cool way to kick axman13 in the balls :D.


People find this review helpful!

MacSimonMacSimon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2011

...

I really want to say this now.
This flash is easy. I mean, all you have to do is watch it. That's it! How is this crap anyway? You can control anything but your laughter! What if i want to replay it? What about the voice actor? All you can see is fluent animation? There is no way you can 'lol' at the end! This movie is great! It's not even crap at all! I mean, look at it! In what way is this supposed to be crap if you can laugh and stuff? All you do is press one button the entire time! Explain to me! The author comments are total cake! Is it supposed to be a serious review? I don't even know if this will get daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.23!
People think this review is worthless.
Go ahead! say it! I don't care! I'm not trying to make a point here!
All my 5 R belong to this!!!

P.S The only reason i'm giving this a 10 is because the voices were pretty good. But that's it!


Lots of people find this review helpful!
RicePirate responds:

lol amazing :)


DCzerkies42DCzerkies42

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2011

Loved it :D

Dude Rice,
That was badass man i loved what you did love the way it flows lol :d



Cougar123Cougar123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2011

mate!

thats hilarious! and i bet that axman13 feels like a right dickhead now
awsome :D



TwilightSwordTwilightSword

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2011

Terrific

A very nice adaptation of D-Mac's "..." the only thing that's bad about it is the fact that Axman's "review" has been removed.

Now to actually talk about the flash: The fluid motions, funny moments and the grey letters that mock Axman13's "review" were beautiful and funny. The change of color between red and grey was great and the added background music only made it funnier.

P.S the only reson im giving this a 10 is beacuase the flash whes pretty good. but thats it!


People find this review helpful!