Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


pipirripipirri

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2011

Love'd it

you deserve to be on the frust place of daly feature.... besides, you make me play the game for no reazon dude



apime123apime123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2011

I DONT KNOW WAT GAME U TALKIN ABOUT

THE GAME SOUNDS GAY ONLY ONE BUTTON HA FUNNY DR2 CODBO



liable-to-explodeliable-to-explode

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2011

...

Holy crap, this made me laugh so hard. After being on NG for a few years, I've seen so many reviews like that, and it's great to see a flash that focuses on the words while still being interesting to watch. And the voice acting was AMAZING.



HufflebottomHufflebottom

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2011

ROFL!!!

"beacuase" that part was like the funniest part!



PabstbrPabstbr

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2011

...

You nailed it