Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


SadLittleDinosaurSadLittleDinosaur

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2011

...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this flash is so esey two make. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an review anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to read the words? what apout stuff besoide wrods? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the reviw in the foirst place! this flash is crap! its not even an anoimatoin at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an review if you can do characters and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be random wrods? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.68!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!
P.S the only reson im giving this a 10 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!



schnipflschnipfl

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2011

Awww... axman13

This was so epic... axman13 should be famous... You should make way more videos about him.. He is the new over9000chocolaterainsneezingpandaaft erdentist-guy *_*

I agree with OMGhaxedlol
You should really make a series out of this xD



kaienshiba04kaienshiba04

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2011

epic

the game really was crappy it was like,...uhh wtf is this???



hamstercakehamstercake

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2011

I love it!

I just love typography. Somehow it gets more intense.
Lol. Great voice acting,

Great work!!!



DashillDashill

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2011

dot dot dot

P.S the only reson im giving this a 9 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!