Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


legosrocklegosrock

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2013

I LOVE HOW IT JUST KEEPS GETTING LOUDER AND BETTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!penis!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

JCDentonJCDenton

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2013

omg that was awesome even though you just insult us reviewers (beacuse)
XD that really wasn't was I thought it would be like
but still is awesome


People find this review helpful!

alfate7alfate7

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2013

P.S the only reason im giving this a 5 is beacause YOU'VE DONE A VERY GOOD JOB ; )



LolThe1GuyLolThe1Guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2013

BLAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM THIS PIECE OF CRAP.

This was really funny, and I am glad axman13 liked it ^^



ThunderRingThunderRing

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2013

Wow, this is so funny. I need to tell the author about the game though... One thing that doesn't make sense to me is that at the beginning. There is a quest. You have to rescue a princess. BUT, where is the princess?!