Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


MysticPrinceCharmerMysticPrinceCharmer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2013

Wauw......I already watched this a long time ago....but wauw....For something as simple as this, I find this was greatly animated. The drama was great and it surely was entertaining. Whoever did the voice has a pleasant voice to listen to. I hope to hear more from the voice and to see more animations from you !



Spyro2broSpyro2bro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2013

gotta love the guy


People find this review helpful!

elitegamer11elitegamer11

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2013

hahahahahahahhah this is helarous!


People find this review helpful!

pilafmachine123pilafmachine123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2013

Ha! so funny. they should do one about that lightcycle tron game



LolmagexLolmagex

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2013

I liked the voices and transition of the words. Very over-dramatic; which makes it funny.


People find this review helpful!