Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


VladimirVectorVladimirVector

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

everything to be said has been

just keeping the score good



psychodadpsychodad

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

ohhhh man

that was insanely funny!!
newgrounds is full of reviews like this one!
u should make moar!


People find this review helpful!

BadboyhBadboyh

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

I love this flash.

This video is hilarious, but it also points out just how stupid people can be (referring to the original reviewer) and just how much knowledge of English grammar and spelling they seem to lack.

1000/10 for being downright ROFLworthy and for having a second itention of sorts behind it.

(Although if that wasn't the case, I don't care because really the flash does that :P)



WegraWegra

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

By god... :O

This is just Epic. Seriously, it just goes to show that you can take a really annoying reviewer with bad grammar and just read it out loud in a shakespeare like style. Actually, he would be quite Jealous of this.

Also, D-mac has quite a voice talent there, Josh Tomar it looks like you good competition!

Overall, this really made my day no joke. Perfect 10/10 you deserve it my friend.



DarkWingPUNKDarkWingPUNK

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

BRAVO!

*Stands up cheers and throws roses* Bravo, amazing. A whole new level of trolling. Trolling of epic proportions. Simple and simply amazing. You sir have made my week, I salute you.