Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


elfiaelfia

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

WARNING: comment below has random mispelled words.

I saw de actual review it waaas ok but dis aninmation is moch bettar. I witear dis comment Beacuase i thunk this animation iz supar cool and brilliantly fantastico. But thats it!

MWHAHAHAHAHAHA says I Elfia.



MrVertigosMrVertigos

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

...

lmfao how do i favorite this



TheShadow007TheShadow007

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

Very Good sir,

I must say trolls have existed since the dawn of the Internet and I have seen many attempts to get back at them(most of them failed).
But this is the first one I have ever seen that is an absolute 'WIN' so to say.
Nice job.
P.S This flash proves to show that even the simplest idea can be made in a masterpiece in the hands of an artist. So hats off to you sir and keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

Sly-BoogieSly-Boogie

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

lol sounds like....

Lord Farquad from shrek. That was funny, the stuff you see on this sight haha. Nice job, it was pretty cool.


People find this review helpful!

matt677matt677

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

Found one too. I thought it was pretty badass.

Wow really?"
by: speedy70
date: 16 minutes ago
This has to be the worst game Ive ever played i have no idea how this got third daily or rating of 4.35 and people actually think this is good? I will never understand or maybe the people who like it sold there brain for a cookie well i sold a cookie for a brain and i do not like this stupid piece of horse shit.no star and a 0/5 i hop this crappy thing gets blamed. If you actually want to make a good rpg then look at epic battle fantasy 3 and that may inspire you to make something that isn't utter garbage come back when you have something that is actually good.

<3