Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


matt677matt677

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

Found one too. I thought it was pretty badass.

Wow really?"
by: speedy70
date: 16 minutes ago
This has to be the worst game Ive ever played i have no idea how this got third daily or rating of 4.35 and people actually think this is good? I will never understand or maybe the people who like it sold there brain for a cookie well i sold a cookie for a brain and i do not like this stupid piece of horse shit.no star and a 0/5 i hop this crappy thing gets blamed. If you actually want to make a good rpg then look at epic battle fantasy 3 and that may inspire you to make something that isn't utter garbage come back when you have something that is actually good.

<3



zombie4208zombie4208

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

I found another fail

try this one
Score: 0 "WORST GAME IVE EVER PLAYED"
by: ituneboy
date: 25 minutes agothis was a waist of 1 minute of my life this wasssss so bad i would have rather had to go through chinese water torchure in that one minute atleast that would of had me ocupied i mean for real u dont even have any choices you just have to go save some princess wich is probably some dumb little snot who wont even be thankfull why cant u join the enemy and kill the princess if ur not even going to be able to play quests atleast have choices on what you do this wasnt even an rpg id rather eat a dead roadkill skunk id rather have a buffalo take a diarea dump in my ear this game was terable it doesnt even deserve to be on this websight its a waist of internet

note the avgn refreance

as for the actual animation it was prety good bt nt tha muh animaton as a hole
stll goo tho



Bandroom420Bandroom420

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

Beacuase...

...is the best word in the English language.


People find this review helpful!

ZeaMaysZeaMays

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

Biacuase xp

Man this flash is the greatest flash ive ever seen xD man that guy knew how to spell, ..biacuase...peple... man oh man its hilarius.
nice flash, great job, and i like the song. Carmina burana, nice touch
In the end, its the greatest flash ever xD



Mckilla1Mckilla1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

Morgan Freeman is this track's bitch

The voice and the pronunciation gave me a cramp... well what do you expect? I was LMAOing.

I had a field day at "beacuase"

Typography is win.