Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Alight
    Alight by kingdoodle
    • Movie
    • Rated E
    • 278,785 Views
  • Anime fight!
    Anime fight! by peixeaquatico
    • Movie
    • Rated E
    • 271,950 Views
  • Obsolete
    Obsolete by SmokingRobot
    • Movie
    • Rated E
    • 38,080 Views
  • COMET
    COMET by zeedox
    • Movie
    • Rated E
    • 76,317 Views
  • Little Merry Ego
    Little Merry Ego by Hikarian
    • Movie
    • Rated E
    • 28,960 Views
  • BLISS
    BLISS by Trez-Treize
    • Movie
    • Rated E
    • 63,853 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


DonChoasDonChoas

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

"Epic"

This was phenominal. Bravo my good sir...bravo!



RoaxnionRoaxnion

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

...

After a long ass day of work an a review of a game that I don't even know about this made me feel gud. Funny smooth and, though just letter's music, and emotion I loved it.


People find this review helpful!

toxicmania7toxicmania7

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

Hyphen Hyphen Hyphen

Pretty good flash. I enjoyed the creativity of a review being used as a flash and the last part "P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"
Actually made me lol. Good show 'ol chap.


People find this review helpful!

blackenbloodblackenblood

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

Very good.

Keep making fun of people, and youll soon know what makes the world go around.


People find this review helpful!

masterace93masterace93

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

O_O

HE IS A GELIOUS A MUN AMULGAN MUN it was funny