Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


ZmedyZmedy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

Dear god you started some type of internet meme

I loved this flash, but after I watched a few more flashes...
I see SO MANY REVIEWS trying to quote the entire thing, and giving submissions one. Why did this have to happen god WHAAAAAAAAAAI


People find this review helpful!

skrapsskraps

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

what will axman13 do next?

either he will post a clip on youtube calling ricepirate and d-mac names in "gingers have a soul" style...or he'll shutdown his newgrounds profile...and simply walk away...because really? who'd would like to be known as the worst misspeller on the planet? xD


People find this review helpful!

Jedward224Jedward224

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

Funny as balls

The animation and epic music added to the humor.


People find this review helpful!

LawlpigkenLawlpigken

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

THIS GAME IS SO ESEY!

YOU CANT CONTRAIL ANYTHING! ON THE SCREEN!



Waffleboy101Waffleboy101

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

Cool

i thought the animation was pretty cool in that video!