Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


TheMuffinMan97TheMuffinMan97

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

o.o!!!

That was epic. The DEFINITION of the word "epic" is now this video.


People find this review helpful!

nocopsnocops

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

Translation into propper engRish(for i suck at it)

...

i¹ really dont want to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so easy. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant control anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what about quests? all you can upgrade is strength²? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even a RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you cant do quests and stuff? all you do is press one button the entire time! explain to me! ((things get tricky here...)) the author's comments are total lies!((I belive its this)) is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this daam game got daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
people think this review is worthless.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! i'm just tring to make a point here!
BLAAAAAAAM³ this piece of crap!!!!

P.S. the only reason i'm giving this a 1 is becalse the voices were pretty good. but thats it!

¹I kept his lack of hability to use captalization, just to keep to the original text

²I trully suck at this word... so i might have done... wrong, but still better.

³This was edit in honor of the flash... i hope you enjoy this minor edit.



DiceMan10DiceMan10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

i know you!

your the person off whirled who makes the awesome avis!


RicePirate responds:

Lol, I'm glad you liked them! :D Say hi to Whirled for me!


thef7104thef7104

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

lol

Lowl



mancicitymancicity

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

Awesome

You should do this more often but in different and more epic voices.