Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


Anonymouse123eAnonymouse123e

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

You probably don't need me to tell you this by now

...but that was HILARIOUS.

It's kind of amusing how the rating of the game this is based on went up by about .10 points after this video was made. People are probably afraid of you now.


People find this review helpful!

xxChazxxxxChazxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

BAST REVUE EVAR!

Holy hell, my balls just dropped again...
I didn't think they could do it more than once.

Thank you, Mystery Ball Wizard... Thank you.


People find this review helpful!

hawkrider1hawkrider1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

Nice job!

I really felt the rage and QQ of the review. I would've never read it like that.

Also, hemad.


People find this review helpful!

daredevizzdaredevizz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

lol

silly people the review is for sMart people


People find this review helpful!

bigdoggalphadragonbigdoggalphadragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

awesome

i think that from now on all comments and reviews should be like this, it makes them really epic and awesome.


People find this review helpful!