Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


Tigi59Tigi59

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

my reson

LOLLL nice use of typography xD!

Love the accent :) Especially "beacuase."



SnuzzlescufSnuzzlescuf

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

beacuase...

This was flippin awesome XD nice dude


People find this review helpful!

TheMagicStuff24TheMagicStuff24

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

. . .

This vidoe Made me emotanal. I wanted to strat throing thnigs around in my room while madly rexciting these words. The passon it filled me with was femnominal. I'd say that taking one's silly idaes and and making them as serious as possehble with epic music proied massively massivel LAWLS.



legato85legato85

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

LMAO

This is so great. I think this kind of stuff all the time when I see what people write. Thanks for the LOL.



JaxfirebusJaxfirebus

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

...

Lits sea haw fest teesh flush ees poot un yootoob (yes i purposely misspelled)