Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


zipovzipov

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

BEACUASE

Cracks me up everytime.

D-Mac-Double should read stories in the radio. I'd listen.


People find this review helpful!

bremmersbremmers

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

hahaha epic stuff

i love how you prenounce the words he spelled wrong xD



GodForsakenSoulGodForsakenSoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

epic!

this is the most epic thing i've heard all this week.
DMacDouble could easily be a great anime villain JUST for that voice.



sarkigikasarkigika

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

You tell them.

Your dam right



tenstepslosttenstepslost

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

Excellent

I usually don't write reviews but you have EARNED IT!!

Right after playing your latest RPG I came across this submission.

I enjoyed it so much i ran clicked back to your game and rated it.

Now we are here where i have to extend a hardy digital handshake and tell you this animated review really has made my next hour. I'll continue to laugh and giggle to myself about how there is people out there with no sense of humor or sense of judgment and at how that's pretty funny in itself. ^_^


People find this review helpful!