Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


TommyGonzalezTommyGonzalez

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

Really funny...

but it makes me afraid to criticize a game!


People find this review helpful!

alpeace12345alpeace12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

Comma Comma Comma

,,,

A Review by alpeace12345
Date : January 18 2011

I reiley don want to say tis.... But I have to now
This movie is so AWSOM
I mean all you do is just watch and shocked by this beautiful movie !
How is this an movie anyway ?
You cannot do anything but admiring this movie !
BLABLABLA And so this review was made on another video review, named "Comma Comma Comma"



stryker12000stryker12000

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

Legendary!

D-Mac-Double's voice acting is fucking hilarious!



IsaacShadowIsaacShadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

Well then.

That was different. Axman13 didn't know that game was a spoof of every RPG ever made didn't he? Oh well.



izzy22izzy22

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

lol

awesome dude just awesome
i never would have thought to make someones rage so dam funny