Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


ultmatedarklinkultmatedarklink

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

Hell YES!

This is fucking awesome bro.

Also BTW Bazier, he does know about this lol. He added it to his favorites.



i4ubakai4ubaka

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

xDDDDD

voice really awesome :D


People find this review helpful!

dikejdikej

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

...

I not undrestend. How this funy? Were joke? The only reson I'm giving it a 10 is beauaucaus I already clicked 10/10 and ar 2 lazy to click agaein.



Yonkers87Yonkers87

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

Nice

the voice is epic!!!



RevengerabbidRevengerabbid

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

OMG

Lol XD
Good flash!
Those misspellingsXD OMG!