Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


BrockatronBrockatron

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

don't read this... LOOK BELOW!

Pure, amazement...



MahtavaMahtava

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2011

hilarious!

man the first look i was like man... im so wasting 5minutes of my life on this video..
but when the end came and i saw that all those words were from that one review and prolly from 13 years old hahaha
i had to watch the video again and suddenly it was the most hilarious ever
you really captured the dudes expressions hahaha 10/10 this was awesome



DjKazDjKaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2011

Amazing

This made me laugh so hard, thank you for animating this. It makes a funny voice over even more funny. Oh, and great choice of background track.


People find this review helpful!

TickazTickaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2011

Hilarious!

This reminds me of that 'Where do babbys come from" flash - awsum!



JosuePRJosuePR

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2011

Brilliant!!!

Nice vid/Review LMAO.