Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


GuguzeroGuguzero

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

EPIC

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
I think in the "the athore coments al totol lies" part he meant "The author comments are total lies(srs wtf).
Epic acting by d-mac.
Derp combo made me lol.
10 :D


People find this review helpful!

TheNortherner29TheNortherner29

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

that...

was EPIC!


People find this review helpful!

undercultundercult

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

Simply

Amazing. Just. Awesome.


People find this review helpful!

Effekt2Effekt2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

Damn Funny

I don't usually watch or find Flash animations funny, but this made my day... Awesome!


People find this review helpful!

ss9090ss9090

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

Win.

That is all.