Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


JavalmanJavalman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2011

OM Double GG

BEST STUFF I EVER SEEN WANT MORE. But Axman 13 has a point though.
P.S. The only reson im giving this a one is because the video waz pretty good. But that's it!


People find this review helpful!

sandwich989sandwich989

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 7, 2011

Decent, but not the best.

Bravo, you have achieved first place in the flash portal with this animation, and I'm quite glad you can be proud to display those awards. I will admit that the animation itself wasn't bad and the humor was ok. But, do you honestly believe that this is deserving of the top here on Newgrounds? Can you really claim that this is the "best" Newgrounds has to offer? Well either way, it was a decent movie. Again, congratulations with your awards.



NewerReaperNewerReaper

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2011

O.......M........G!!!!!!

That was the single most epic thing I've ever saw (on Newgrounds).



KOTORexpertKOTORexpert

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2011

ROFLMFAO!

i luved the beggining to the end! hilarious! :D



mikescape33mikescape33

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2011

epic!

dot,dot,dot was when the epicness started!