Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2011 | 11:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE DO NOT rip this and upload to Youtube. I've uploaded it myself under the account "ricepiratenewground s". Thanks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I wanted to try my hand at a typography animation, so I figured I'd give it a whirl with one of my favorite voice acting tracks in the audio portal: Dmac's "Dot Dot Dot", based on a review of Super PSTW Action RPG, created by Rhete.

* Thanks a million, Tom, for the FP! :D
** The background track is from Carl Orff's 'O Fortuna' (1935)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here's the ACTUAL review by axman13, beautiful misspellings and all (which was deleted, sadly):

"...

i reley dont wan to say this, but i have to now.
this game is so esey. i mean, all you do is hit the spacebar. thats it! how is this an RPG anyway? you cant contrail anything but what it says on the screen! what if i didnt want to buy the potion? what apout quests? all you can upgrade is stranth? there is no way you can lose to the boss at the end! this game is crap! its not even an RPG at all! i mean look at it! in what way is this supposed to be an RPG if you can do quests and stuff? all you do is press one butten the entier time! explain to me! the athore coments al totol lies! is it supposed to be stick dudes? i dont even know how this damn game got the daily 3rd prize, or a rating of 4.26!
pepole think this review is worthles.
go ahead! say it! i dont care! im just trying to make a point here!
blam this piece of crap!!!!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 1 is beacuase the voices where pretty good. but thats it!"

Reviews


Kute-Kitten-GirlKute-Kitten-Girl

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

Freaking Awesome

This was an AWESOME flash!!! I love how over the top you narrate that axman13 (years old) review. XD I also loved how you pronounced all of his misspellings exactly as they were written. This flash had me and my sister in stiches. :3
(New favorite word = Beacuase)

BTW, Byclon....your a Moron who obviously doesnt take the time to READ the authors descriptions (let alone the BEGINNING OF THE FLASH ITSELF) otherwise you would realize that this flash is making fun of someone ELSE's stupid review of a game. Congrats, you fail.


People find this review helpful!

JoalssesJoalsses

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

...

love it ^^
Favo and Byco,this is not their opinion,its adam13 opinion!pay atention please!

This is the best NG movie ever!

P.S the only reson im giving this a 10 is beacuase its epicsauce.but thats it!


People find this review helpful!

VelminerVelminer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

MOAR NAO

MOAR NAO



FavoFavo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

Great animation, but did you know?

Super PSTW RPG was meant to be totally for the lulz. You just didn't NOTICED it. Why making an animation just to screw up with a game? answering your question, THAT'S WHY IT GOT THE DAILY 3RD PRIZE OR A RATING OF 4,26. IT WAS MEANT TO BE FOR THE LULZ. But you made a great animation here. I just didn't like your point.



DeadSpace501DeadSpace501

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

Just perfection.

I reley need to say this and I'm going to now, this flash is so osome i mean all you do is laugh your ass off, thats it! how is this so perfect anyway? what apout reality issues? all you can do is die laffing? there is no way you can watch this without laughing! this flash is awesomesauce! its not possible at all! i mean look at it! in what way is it possible to laugh so hard and still manage to stop? all you do is just wotch the enrire time! explain to him! the spelin isues al just not gud! is it supposed to be that bad? i dont even know how a person can be so damn stupid, or not even notic just how many splin errors he made!
pepole think this flash is awesome.
go ahead! say it! i love this! i agree with the point here!
never forget this peice of awesomeness!!!!!!!!!!!

P.S the only reson i wrote this is beacause the flash is just stupidly good, but thats it!


People find this review helpful!